Latest Products http://www.prakalyaindustries.com Latest Products Wed, 15 Jul 2020 12:59:32 +0530 en-us http://www.prakalyaindustries.com Rubber Patches http://www.prakalyaindustries.com/rubber-patches.htm http://www.prakalyaindustries.com/rubber-patches.htm Wed, 18 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Rubber Patches are the new entry to our gamut of products. We have started manufacturing premium quality rubber patches from top quality material. These rubber patches are in great demand in garment industry because of their contemporary designs and color fastness & in Bag Divisions, Footwear labels, leather industries. We make available rubber patches in various patterns and sizes and can also customize depending on the clients requirement. About Zipper Pulls : Premium qualityColor fastnessContemporary designs and stylesAffordable priceRetains color and style after washing Application Area : GarmentsConsumer durablesAccessoriesApparelsFootwear LabelsLeather IndustriesBag Divisions Key Chains http://www.prakalyaindustries.com/key-chains.htm http://www.prakalyaindustries.com/key-chains.htm Wed, 18 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We have introduced an assorted range of Key Chains, designed specifically by our team of professional designers. These key chains are of latest designs and trends preferred by the customers. Made from superior quality raw material, our excellent quality key chains can be availed from retail market at nominal price. About Key Chains : Stylish Designs Top quality Pocket friendly price Long lasting colors Attractive patterns Zipper Pulls http://www.prakalyaindustries.com/zipper-pulls.htm http://www.prakalyaindustries.com/zipper-pulls.htm Wed, 18 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Prakalya Industries has introduced an immaculate variety of Zipper Pulls, which is highly demanded in garment and bag manufacturing industry. We use optimum quality raw material procured from trusted vendors for ensuring high quality standards. Our company is capable of fulfilling your requirement for bulk quantity within stipulated time frame. About Zipper Pulls : Premium quality Color fastness Contemporary designs and styles Affordable price Application Area : Garments Consumer durables Accessories Apparels and many more Seal Tag http://www.prakalyaindustries.com/seal-tag.htm http://www.prakalyaindustries.com/seal-tag.htm Wed, 18 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Our company offers an immaculate range of seal tags for various renowned brands of garments, shoes and numerous other consumer goods. We manufacture these seal tags using optimum quality raw material for ensuing excellent quality. These seal tags come with hanging thread for easy tagging. We can customize seal tags depending on the requirement and preferences of the client. About Seal Tags : Excellent quality Attractive designs Available in large variety Can be customized Competitive price Application Area : Garments Consumer durables Accessories Apparels and many more Used in : Garment's tagging (Rate Tag, Brand Tag) Industrial Heaters http://www.prakalyaindustries.com/industrial-heaters.htm http://www.prakalyaindustries.com/industrial-heaters.htm Wed, 18 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 The varied range of Industrial Heaters manufactured by our company has been successfully catering to the demands of the diverse industrial segments. Our company is acclaimed widely for offering customized industrial heaters as per the specifications and demands mentioned by the clients. Their remarkable heating capability has made us one of the top ranking industrial heater manufacturers in the market. Ceramic Heater http://www.prakalyaindustries.com/ceramic-heater.htm http://www.prakalyaindustries.com/ceramic-heater.htm Industrial Heaters Wed, 18 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Printing Machines (Ele Heater) http://www.prakalyaindustries.com/printing-machines-ele-heater.htm http://www.prakalyaindustries.com/printing-machines-ele-heater.htm Industrial Heaters Wed, 18 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Creamic type heater Digital temperature controller with automatic temperature cut off. 3 part one / off system Low power consumption. Mica Band Heater http://www.prakalyaindustries.com/mica-band-heater.htm http://www.prakalyaindustries.com/mica-band-heater.htm Industrial Heaters Wed, 18 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Plate Heater http://www.prakalyaindustries.com/plate-heater.htm http://www.prakalyaindustries.com/plate-heater.htm Industrial Heaters Wed, 18 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Printing Machines http://www.prakalyaindustries.com/printing-machines.htm http://www.prakalyaindustries.com/printing-machines.htm Wed, 18 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Printing Machines manufactured by our company are widely appreciated by the clients spread all across the globe. The printing machines offered by us are used for screen and garment printing operations. We design these machines specifically depending on the requirement of the customers. Their advanced technology and affordable prices has increased their demand in the market. Flock Printing Machine http://www.prakalyaindustries.com/flock-printing-machine.htm http://www.prakalyaindustries.com/flock-printing-machine.htm Printing Machines Wed, 18 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in manufacturing and exporting of automatic flock printing machines that has gained wide appreciation for optimum performance. Designed to perfection the machine has gained wide appreciation in the textile industry low power consumption, optimum performance and less space requirement. Available in various specifications these flock printing machines can also customized as per varied preferences of clients. Features : 230 V AC Power consumption 40 W Fusing Machines http://www.prakalyaindustries.com/fusing-machines.htm http://www.prakalyaindustries.com/fusing-machines.htm Wed, 18 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Prakalya Industries manufactures outstanding performing Fusing Machines, fabricated in complete adherence to the requirements of the garment manufacturing industry. The operator friendly swing design of our extensive range of fusing machines makes it preferred choice of the customers. Our company has touched the apex as one of the noted manufacturers and exporters of using machines, based in the country. Auto Fusing (M1001) http://www.prakalyaindustries.com/auto-fusing-m1001.htm http://www.prakalyaindustries.com/auto-fusing-m1001.htm Fusing Machines Wed, 18 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Following are the features of Auto Fusing (M1001): Precise timer and temperature controller Teflon Coated Aluminium heater plate Silicon Rubber pad Operator friendly side swing design there by operator is protected from heat radiation Auto Micro (M1001i) http://www.prakalyaindustries.com/auto-micro-m1001i.htm http://www.prakalyaindustries.com/auto-micro-m1001i.htm Fusing Machines Wed, 18 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Following are the features of Auto Micro (M1001i): Precise timer and temperature controller Teflon Coated Aluminium heater plate Silicon Rubber pad Operator friendly side swing design there by operator is protected from heat radiation Manual Small (M1000) http://www.prakalyaindustries.com/manual-small-m1000.htm http://www.prakalyaindustries.com/manual-small-m1000.htm Fusing Machines Wed, 18 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Following are the features of Manual Small (M1000) : The most versatile heat transfer press for every kind of transfer. Ideal machine for plastisol fusing, curing and transfer printing. Operator friendly side swing design, thereby operator is protected from heat radiation Precise timer and temperature controller. Easy Operation through cam system. Curing Machines http://www.prakalyaindustries.com/curing-machines.htm http://www.prakalyaindustries.com/curing-machines.htm Wed, 18 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 The top quality, high performance yielding range of Curing Machines provided by our company is known extensively for their robust construction. Based on advanced technology these machines are used in garment manufacturing units. Our automatic curing machines are available in the market at pocket friendly prices. We are regarded as one of the reliable manufacturers of curing machines in India. Curing Machine (PH 2005) http://www.prakalyaindustries.com/curing-machine-ph-2005.htm http://www.prakalyaindustries.com/curing-machine-ph-2005.htm Curing Machines Wed, 18 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Following are the features : High Performance and Fastness. Compact model with in-built boiler. Powe : 2 HP, 230 or 440 V. Imported diesel burner, Economic diesel consumption. Teflon coated conveyor belt. Digital AC Drive with speed regulator and AC gear motor. Digital type temperature controller. Easy operating system. Fully heat los insulated chamber. Size : 3 X 22 Feet, 4 X 22 Feet, 5 X 22 Feet. Curing Machine(PH 2001) http://www.prakalyaindustries.com/curing-machine-ph-2001.htm http://www.prakalyaindustries.com/curing-machine-ph-2001.htm Curing Machines Wed, 18 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the renowned manufacturers of textile curing machines that are available in model no. PH2001. Designed in compliance with international quality standards these automatic curing machines are extensively used for curing plastisol, pigment, flock, hi-density foam, sticker, discharge and all types of inks. The textile curing machines is provided with non-stick Teflon conveyor belt and DC motor with adjustable speed regulator for efficient performance. For easy movement of machines from one place to another it equipped with rolling wheels. Features : Ceramic & IR type heater with insulation Digital temperature controller with automatic temperature cut off Belt guide shaft to avoid irregular belt running bath Digital Ams meter & Voit meter 8 Frequency meter Two parts Heater ON / OFF system Exhaust chimney remove smoke and gas from heating chamber                         Sticker Transfer Machines http://www.prakalyaindustries.com/sticker-transfer-machines.htm http://www.prakalyaindustries.com/sticker-transfer-machines.htm Wed, 18 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Our company has marked its prominence in the market with its excellent performing Sticker Transfer Machines. Designed and fabricated with precision engineered components, these sticker transfer machines are used extensively in apparel and garment manufacturing units. We manufacture these machines with three part operating system for making it user friendly. About Sticker Transfer Machine : Excellent productivity 2 to 10 bar air required Pneumatic type operating system Fully automatic Low power consumption Features : Low power consumption. High productivity FuIIy Automatic Three Part Operating System Production 1000 Pcs / hour Operated by Pnuematic type system Air required-2 to 10 bar Screen Making Machines http://www.prakalyaindustries.com/screen-making-machines.htm http://www.prakalyaindustries.com/screen-making-machines.htm Wed, 18 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We have garnered strong position for ourselves in the global market as a prominent manufacturer of Screen Making Machines. Based on latest technology, our screen making machines are used extensively in various industrial segments. Customers are delighted with the availability of these machines at competitive prices with optimum performance as well as durability. Our company is acknowledged widely as one of the foremost manufacturer of screen making machines in India. Screen Stretching Device http://www.prakalyaindustries.com/screen-stretching-device.htm http://www.prakalyaindustries.com/screen-stretching-device.htm Screen Making Machines Wed, 18 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Screen Exposure with Dryer http://www.prakalyaindustries.com/screen-exposure-with-dryer.htm http://www.prakalyaindustries.com/screen-exposure-with-dryer.htm Screen Making Machines Wed, 18 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Screen Exposure Machine http://www.prakalyaindustries.com/screen-exposure-machine.htm http://www.prakalyaindustries.com/screen-exposure-machine.htm Screen Making Machines Wed, 18 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Wash Booth Machine http://www.prakalyaindustries.com/wash-booth-machine.htm http://www.prakalyaindustries.com/wash-booth-machine.htm Screen Making Machines Wed, 18 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Automatic Fusing (M1001D) http://www.prakalyaindustries.com/automatic-fusing-m1001d.htm http://www.prakalyaindustries.com/automatic-fusing-m1001d.htm Fusing Machines Wed, 18 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Following are the Features of Automatic Fusing (M1001D) : Digital timer and Digital temperature controller. Teflon Coated Aluminium heater plate Silicon Rubber pad. Operator friendly side swing design, there by operator is protected from heat radiation. Printing Machines (Gas Heater) http://www.prakalyaindustries.com/printing-machines-gas-heater.htm http://www.prakalyaindustries.com/printing-machines-gas-heater.htm Industrial Heaters Wed, 18 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Heat adjustable regulator Single / Double Triple burner system Heat lost reduced by insulation. Chest Printing Machine http://www.prakalyaindustries.com/chest-printing-machine.htm http://www.prakalyaindustries.com/chest-printing-machine.htm Wed, 18 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Following are the features of Chest Printing Machine : Printing accuracy High Productivity Easy handling with double spring system Maintenance free mechanism Electric or LP Gas heating options Adjustable height system